Thursday, 11 June 2009

Renee Geyer - The Restless Years

Restless Years/Restless Years Instrumental

In late 1977, Geyer released the single "Restless Years", the theme song for the Ten Network TV soapie The Restless Years written by Mike Perjanik "Restless Years" reached the top 40 in early 1978. The B-side is an instrumental performed by the Mike Perjanik Orchestra.

All files in Wave format.

The single can be downloaded here


  1. Thankyou you for the work you do at this and the other sites

  2. Love your work, aussie music is sometimes more than 'occational hit'. It has some brilliant moments.